Sales

220 Holohan Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
Office: (831) 761-8797
Fax: (831) 728-1104

Brian Peixoto

Sales Manager
brian@lakesideorganic.com

Kyle Vilhauer

Sales Executive
kyle@lakesideorganic.com

Fernando Marquez

Sales Representative
nando@lakesideorganic.com

Jordan Stidham

Sales Representative
jordan@lakesideorganic.com

Hugo Raygoza

Sales Representative
hugo@lakesideorganic.com

Randy Craney

Local Route Sales
randy@lakesideorganic.com

Operations

220 Holohan Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
Fax: (831) 761-1325

Dick Peixoto

Owner, Grower
(831) 722-6266
chief@lakesideorganic.com

Daniel Hernandez

Quality Control
(831) 750-9472
daniel@lakesideorganic.com

Juan Gonzalez

Operations Manager
(831) 278-2451
juan@lakesideorganic.com

Alan Miyamura

Organic Compliance
(831) 722-6266

Administration

25 Sakata Lane
Watsonville, CA 95076
Office: (831) 722-6266
Fax: (831) 722-6286

Joanne Lynch

Office Manager/Controller
joanne@lakesideorganic.com

Gary Waugaman

Food Safety Manager
gary@lakesideorganic.com

Wendy Diaz

Accounts Payable Manager
accounting@lakesideorganic.com

Ronnie Contreras

Accounts Receivable
ronnie@lakesideorganic.com

Josie Rotter

HR/ Safety Manager
josie@lakesideorganic.com

Brad Smith

Organic Compliance
brad@lakesideorganic.com

Katie Bassmann

Marketing & Communications
(831) 722-6266 ext. 113
katie@lakesideorganic.com

Tanya Henry

Environmental Compliance
tanya@lakesideorganic.com